︎ FIELD TRIPS ︎ SATURDAYS @ 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EST / 9 PM CET ︎ ON DISCORD 



We’re all spending more time online than ever.

But what does effective, healthy, and regenerative gathering actually look and feel like?

The [FIELD TRIPS] group led by Kenny Zhao will explore this through weekly visits to virtual communities across the internet!